Prison Penpal James Walker

James Walker

James is 60 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

I appreciate all genuine people, I do not care about the gay or straight thing, because you never know where your next blessing will come from. I am a book nut and am very much into hermetic sciences and new age thinking. I am also the wicca inmate facilitator. I read books to improve myself and communication with other, also personal energies and third eye. I would like to learn about generational wealth, like Leon Howard the Wall Street trapper because I would like to do for others and leave something behind for those I care about. I consider myself to be a good numerologist, I got into this because I wanted to know my granddaughters, that I have never seen them in person.

I read the Bible and am still learning about all other Bibles. I’m a person of strong faith and I do not talk about religion because we are all part of one Universe/God and our only power comes from faith and believing that anything can happen and will! I set small goals for myself and am very giving. I do have a hard time asking for any kind of help but consider trust as something that needs constant building.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1963 (60 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rochester, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

James Walker #02B0916

Attica Correctional Facility
639 Exchange St.
Attica, NY 14011

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.