Prison PenPal Ray Howard

Ray Howard

Ray is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RayMore about RayContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to this introduction into me. I’m a very open minded and understanding man. I love meeting people and building new friendships. As you can see I’ve made the mistake of doing something stupid because I was hanging around the wrong type of people. So I’m on here looking to find friends. I’m very easy-going and I don’t judge anyone. I’m a laid-back person so I get along with everyone. I’m funny, well at least I think I’m funny haha. I’ve been practicing and studying Spanish. I know very little but I’m interested to learn more. I’m always watching HGTV where they fix houses and remodel them. I’m eager to learn so I can do that when I come home. I also love cooking but I wouldn’t say I’m a great cook, I still have a lot of things I have to learn. I also like seeing people happy. I like to help people if I’m able because it does something inside me to know I changed someone’s life. My day-to-day schedule is pretty busy. In the morning, I go to masonry class where they teach me the trade, in the afternoon I go through substance abuse group. I just earned my certificate for anger management. Then at night I work on my homework. In conclusion, that’s a brief introduction into me. I look forward to meeting you and hearing everything about you! Peace!

Date of Birth: 09/23/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/12/2025

Ray Howard #Y43943

Sheridan Correctional Center
4017 E 2603rd Rd
Sheridan, IL 60551

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Unlawful Restraint

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.