Prison Penpal Gustavo Lamar

Gustavo Lamar

Gustavo is 32 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet GustavoMore about GustavoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! Guess who? Well, I might be the right pen pal for you LOL Look, life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get! In my box, there is never a dull moment.

I have a medical and construction background. Currently, I spend my time cutting hair, attending education classes, working out, listening to banda, reggaeton, country music and hip-hop. I’m very family-oriented but most important of all, I’m a father. I’m funny, outgoing, and open-minded. If you’re looking for someone compassionate, a good listener and someone to make you smile every day, then I’m your man!

You can email me through an app called Securus Technologies or write me a letter to the address listed here. Can’t wait to meet you!


Date of Birth: 09/22/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/28/2026

Gustavo Lamar #360149

ASPC Tucson, Rincon Unit
P.O. Box 24403
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.