Prison PenPal Roscoe Jordan

Roscoe Jordan

Roscoe is 37 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet RoscoeMore about RoscoeContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to stop by my page, and hopefully you’ll leave with the intentions and the desire of getting to know me further by forming a line of communication.

My name is Roscoe, I’m 37 years of age, from Chicago, but currently reside in Washington. I’m looking to get to know someone who can see beyond my current predicament. Because there’s a better story to my life than my current predicament. I’m a God-fearing, family man, a business owner and entrepreneur. I enjoy the outdoors, just as much as the nightlife, and don’t believe in boxing myself into any particular description of my personality, nor character, besides being loyal, humble, and of course, outgoing and open-minded. The only limitations are the ones that we set up on ourselves.

I look forward to sharing more of my introspective life with those whose interest may have been piqued. I promise you won’t be disappointed. God bless and have a blessed day.

For emails, you can find me on the Securus Mobile App. My DOC number is 868211. Look for me with my name, DOC number, and under “Washington State Department of Corrections.”

Date of Birth: 02/27/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/29/2024

Roscoe Jordan #868211

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 2 years to life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.