Prison PenPal Abraham Velasquez

Abraham Velazquez

Abraham is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AbrahamMore about AbrahamContact InformationSentence Information

First of all my name is Abraham and I am on this service in search for new pen pal friends. Hispanic Mexican American, dark hair, light complex skin. You can find more of my pictures on Facebook, Abraham Velazquez. But for now all I have is one. Thank you for taking the time off to read my profile. Look much forward to find a significant other, romance and fun. Not picky all kind of girls are welcome to write. I don’t mind to receive gift out of heart or whatever comes out of kindness. I will write back once you write for contact, if you wish to be, interested, friend, just chat or whatever. Please be aware long term short term, relationships are cool. I am single and looking for a beautiful woman to feed my need at. Write to this place for rescue – Wire of Hope, pray to be apart, verry excited!
By the way, I love girls that can take themselves interesting and not too serious. Silly people make my day at any given moment. Perhaps, get together in person on day would be a delight. Meeting our goal would be wonderful. Second of all, just being here is amazing. Pass time, nice hobbies, chat, internet, worldwide, brilliant. Recommend to stay alive and live for my happiness. Strengthen myself to be stronger. Sensitive. I love pets, cats, dogs are my favorites. Anyone who can play a fun part in my life would be. I love athletic girls, fat girls, skinny small girls. Everyone is my type. However when I mean to be rude just forgive me. Not mine. For I know there is much more out of life than me being. So if y’all fill with the idea of how huge m I. I’m 260 lbs in weight. I don’t eat a lot but I have good appetite and healthy metabolism. When I’m in the need to get myself into some I just go out and do it. I am humble and attractive.

Date of Birth: 05/25/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Brownsville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/12/2024

Abraham Velazquez #02197379

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Huntsville Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Burglary Habitual

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.