Prison PenPal Tabias Brinson

Tabias Brinson

Tabias is 29 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet TabiasMore about TabiasContact InformationSentence Information


What’s poppin, my name is Tabias but everyone calls me Tre, I’m brown skin & athletic. I’m a tattoo artist from New York but relocated to Los Angeles. I’m doing positive things with my time, I’m currently studying French and Spanish. I’m also enrolled in the business course because I’m a boss & I’m going to own my own business when I’m released. I love playing basketball, and also love singing. I went to culinary school, so I know how to cook! I’m super funny and outgoing, if you’re feeling down or having a bad day, I can lighten your mood. I love to travel, being on that plane, taking trips! I love turning up & being the life of the party! I’m looking for someone I can vibe with, someone who won’t judge me off my past mistakes, someone I can connect with and hopefully we can build a bond & continue our friendship/relationship once I’m released in the near future.

If you’re interested, write me a letter telling me about yourself, you can include your number in the letter if you would prefer a call back.

Date of Birth: 04/24/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Creole
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/15/2024

Tabias Brinson #24900-111

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Human Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.