Prison PenPal Angel Smiley

Angel Smiley

Angel is 38 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Angel Smiley. I’m currently incarcerated in the state of Arizona. I’ve been in prison for 17 years! I’m currently serving a life sentence but am in the process of receiving a release date!!.. I usually don’t do blind dates or greetings but I decided to jump in the deep end…

I’m originally from Atlantic City, New Jersey. I’m Puerto Rican and half African American. I speak Spanish fluidly, but English is my first language. My family’s from the island but I’m the first generation of New Jersey!

I’m 38 years old. I like to read, write, work out and play sports. Watch them as well! My preference is basketball. Football is secondary! I also enjoy using my mind to see things come to fruition. If you believe in it, then you shall see it…

I’m looking forward to meeting someone with a different mind and perspective. Someone with a different background and experience. I’m an open-minded person, so no judgment here! Just come as you are, and we’ll live with the results.

If you’re interested you can reach me by email on Securus, or by regular mail at the address listed.

Date of Birth: 05/12/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Atlantic City, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Believer
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/19/2024

Angel Smiley #232850

ASPC Lewis, Buckley Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempt to Commit Armed Robbery
1st Degree Burglary
Conspiracy to Commit Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.