Prison PenPal Taquarius Ford

Taquarius Ford

Taquarius is 44 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet TaquariusTaquarius's Poem/EssayMore about TaquariusContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World! I really appreciate you checking out my profile. Having a Pen Pal is something I’ve contemplated for a long time. It’s not everyday that one wakes up and realizes just how quickly life passes by.

I once heard a famous Pop Star say, “It’s Lonely At The Top.” Don’t I wish. I guess it’s all about perspective. “Not everything that can be faced – can be changed, but nothing can be changed until it is faced,” James Baldwin said that. Nonetheless, prison is definitely lonely and that’s what brings me to you, or rather you to me.

I’m seeking a new friend or friends. But perhaps I’m also seeking closure. Webster’s defines closure as: “The feeling that one’s prolonged state of emotional distress over some traumatic experience or situation has finally ended.” I’m almost there.

I went to trial because I believe in my innocence, and I’m not saying I’m completely guiltless. But what I am saying is that I didn’t do everything that I was accused of, not by a long shot. I’m truly a genuine person who is sensitive to others and loves deeply. My hope is that I can bring a smile to your face while simultaneously releasing the frown from my own because I’ve met you.

My hobbies include reading, writing, and calisthenics. I miss technology and I’m fascinated with A.I., world travel, good music and good films. I absolutely detest injustice and the biased mandatory minimum sentences that are doled out to first time offenders like myself.

Since 2014, I’ve developed an affinity with nature. I believe in the paranormal. I believe in God. I believe in love and I believe that loves beckons even when the door has been shut by the ones we love most. Love will knock again. It must. Won’t it? Can it?

My favorite singers are Lana Del Rey and Thea Gilmore.
My favorite color is sky-blue.
My favorite place is the beach.

Shout-Out to Dorothy from The Wizard of OZ. You were right, There really is no place like home.

I’d like to meet someone who’s non-judgmental and cares about people. I know you’re out there. I hope it’s you!

Poem Title: Time Constraints

The guy doing five years cries because of time,

The guy doing ten years wishes he had five,

The guy doing twenty years wishes he had ten,

And the guy doing thirty years see’s no end,

The guy who’s doing Life says, “Well at least you have a release date. I was charged the same as you – just convicted in a different State.” #Injustice

Date of Birth: 02/26/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia & Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, learning Russian
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/16/2024

Taquarius Ford #02166-104

FCI Loretto
P.O. Box 1000
Cresson, PA 16630

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 33 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Commit Sex Trafficking by Force, Fraud, or Coercion
Sex Trafficking by Force, Fraud, or Coercion.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.