Prison PenPal Thierno Diallo

Thierno Diallo

Thierno is 24 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet Thierno More about Thierno Contact InformationSentence Information

I am an open-minded, lively, and funny young man who enjoys positive vibes. I have a passion for comedy, fashion, and sports. During my time incarcerated, I am focused on self-improvement. I am part of the American Veteran Dog Program where I train service dogs. I spend my time working out, reading books, and maintaining a relationship with Allah. Additionally, I am involved in a program that teaches me how to prevent violence.

I am seeking someone with similar interests who is genuine and matches my personality. I’m looking to communicate with someone who has a good sense of humor, is goal-driven, and with whom I can build a connection and provide motivation. Please feel free to reach out, and I’m looking forward to talking with you. You can also reach me on the “GettingOut” app, you can look me up by searching up my inmate number #4504704.

Date of Birth: 01/20/2000 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Silver Spring, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/24/2025

Thierno Diallo #4504704

Patuxent Institution
P.O. Box 700
Jessup, MD 20794

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 to 14 Years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Assault
Handgun Use
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.