Prison PenPal Terrence Candidate

Terrence Candidate

Terrence is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet Terrence More about Terrence Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Terrence, I’m 39 years young, looking to build and grow a genuine relationship with an authentic and open-minded woman such as yourself. And if your eyes have touched beyond these lines then we already have something extremely in common, which is the desire for friendship and genuine conversation which is my intended goal. Throughout my incarceration I’ve remained a humble spirit. I’m athletically toned, goal driven, and ambitious. I also find a woman who keeps her head over her heels to be very attractive as well. Although beauty is common, character speaks volume. If there’s anything that I’ve said that caught your attention I would definitely love to hear from you. I can be reached on the getting out app at

Date of Birth: 01/14/1985 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Eufaula, Alabama (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/24/2025

Terrence Candidate #A579954

London Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 69
London, OH 43140

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Burglary
Aggravated Robbery
Felony Assault
Theft (x2)
Failure to Comply
Aid Escape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.