Prison Penpal Kamau Graves

Kamau Graves

Kamau is 36 and incarcerated in the US (DE).

Meet KamauMore about KamauContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup everybody, my name is Kamau Graves, everybody calls me K.G. for short. I’m 36 years old, I was born and raised in New York. A few things about me, while incarcerated I like to work out my mind and body, listen to music, read, learn about different cultures and versatile aspects of the world, and keep positive people around me with positive energy. I’m looking to meet open-minded, easy-going people who I can share a few laughs and smiles with. Someone who is genuine and down to earth. The best way to get in contact with me is to add me as a contact on the GettingOut app, where we can exchange messages, pictures and video visits. Look forward to hearing from yall soon. Have a good day, stay blessed.

Date of Birth: 10/04/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/08/2025

Kamau Graves #00741905

Sussex Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 to 12 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.