Prison Penpal Dalton Bruno

Dalton Bruno

Dalton is 25 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet DaltonMore about DaltonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Dalton Tarell Bruno, DOC# 350915. I was sentenced on February 9th, 2021 for a term of 5 years for two counts of armed robbery, non-dangerous, non-repetitive.

I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio. I lived in Arizona for about 3 years before I had a family crisis and it eventually pushed me into self-destruction. My birthday is November 26th, 1996. I’m a Sagittarius and I have a beautiful baby boy named Yosiah. I’m really into family and my kids because I’m very big on family. A couple things I enjoy doing are writing music, working out, and reading. One of my goals really would be to find a studio when I go home to chase my dream. I had a difficult life so I have a lot of tattoos to show and explain my pain and meaning. But hopefully I wouldn’t be judged by my newest best friend. It tends to get lonely so it would be exciting to express the pain and get another outlook on my music. I guess one thing you can say I’m well at is writing. I’m young, I went thought things being young that most couldn’t survive. My nana always used to tell me she didn’t think she’d ever be able to survive what I’ve been through. I’m just hoping this will bring the positive someone I need and would like to keep around, someone to help me and show me even though this generation is a mess, there are still good loyal people out there. I’m young but I guess I just happen to have an old soul, that’s all. Everything and anything you have planned to ask me, I will answer to the fullest truth. I hope we can build a strong, faithful friendship here and maybe even pursue more after I’m released.

As far as when it comes to phone calls, I have to add you to my 20’s list and must be approved to call, but you can email me through Securus Technologies until approved for phone or visit. I have about 3 years left to serve on my sentence and I really look forward to meeting you.

Truly yours,
Dalton

Date of Birth: 11/26/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (Black or African American / White)
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/25/2023

Dalton Bruno #350915

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years + 3 years of probation
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -