Prison PenPal Kevin Moon

Kevin Moon

Kevin is 36 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Kevin Moon Jr, and I hail from San Bernardino, California. As a proud father of two beautiful children, I find joy in exploring new places, indulging in literature, participating in sports, and continuously expanding my knowledge. I consider myself open-minded and am currently seeking a female pen pal who shares similar interests and values. If you are someone who appreciates meaningful conversations and enjoys the exchange of thoughts and experiences, I look forward to the opportunity of connecting with you.

Date of Birth: 01/11/1988 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Bernardino, CA
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/22/2025

Kevin Moon Jr. #3025511

Norfolk City Jail
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 6 Years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery by Force

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.