Prison PenPal Timothy Nagy

Timothy Nagy

Timothy is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Prisoner looking for Friends.

I am a male, aged 28 years, kind, handsome, intelligent, 6’0″ tall, and white. I am currently serving a prison sentence and don’t have any friends to speak of so I am very lonely. You can send and receive text messages and it’s free for everyone. If anyone is interested in making a new friend please message me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Date of Birth: 02/09/1996 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/24/2025

Timothy Nagy #446420

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Avenue
Cheshire , CT 06410

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.