Prison PenPal David Bridges

David Bridges

David is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everybody, my name is David, but most people call me D. As some of you may or may not know, jail is a boring/lonely place. I really don’t know what to say to have anyone respond to my profile. I have a little bit over a year left before I enter back into society. I’m on here seeking genuine friendship with someone who’s mentally and emotionally stable. A person who I can kick it with, someone who I can share my fears, views, dreams, and aspirations with and vice versa. I’m open to talking to all types of people from different walks of life. I’m a good conversationalist, but an even better listener. If you like what you hear and are interested you can send me a letter or contact me via e-message through Hope to hear from you soon!
Peace & Love

Date of Birth: 08/15/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/18/2025

David Bridges #R72466

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.