Prison PenPal Armando Leon

Armando Leon

Armando is 27 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ArmandoMore about ArmandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, my name is Armando Leon and below is a list of criteria that I’m looking for in a penpal. If you feel like you meet any of these expectations, then by all means get ahold of me and send me a message because a diamond that falls in the mud is still a jewel despite the circumstances it has fallen in.

1.) I’d like to meet someone who is able to pull me of the abyss of melancholy. As a result of my bad behavior, I live in administrative segregation; which means I’m locked in a cell alone 23 hours a day every day. So having someone to talk to daily would really be appreciated and valued.

2.) I’d like to meet someone who can teach me to become fluent in French. It’s my dream to become a Parisian, and my first true love was from Clichy so the attraction to France is magnetic for me. So, if anyone is willing to be my teacher, I’m a quick learner and a good student.

3.) I’d like to meet someone who is able and willing to help me further my education by giving me book recommendations and researching topics online.

These are the things I wish to find in a penpal and my hopes are that you’ll end my search and become my new friend.

Date of Birth: 02/21/1997 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Nampa, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/07/2025

Armando Leon #116612

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 4 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Domestic Battery or Assault in the Presence of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.