Prison PenPal Derrick Holliday

Derrick Holliday

Derrick is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DerrickMore about DerrickContact InformationSentence Information

¿Cómo estás?

Hola people, my name is Derrick Holliday and I decided to join Wire of Hope to seek a genuine friendship with someone. I’m not looking for romance. I’m just looking to talk to somebody whose vibe is right, whose energy is good, just a cool person. Age, race, size, color, or shape, do not matter to me, all I ask is for you to be yourself and be real, even when you think you might hurt the other person’s feelings. I’m not trying to play games or mess up a person, and I’m not going to say I’m looking for love, I just want to make friends with someone who is not scared to be themselves around me, who feels safe telling me when they’re down or when they are feeling good about something. I want to be an ear to listen, that shoulder you can lean on. I’m not a judge so I can’t and won’t judge you for sharing your thoughts and feelings with me.

So, if you are looking for a cool and laidback person and just want to ride a wave of friendship, then get at me and we can go from there. I hope my words put a smile on your face and I embrace your thoughts.

Hope to hear from you.
Until then, take care.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/22/2025

Derrick Holliday #221893

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempted 1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.