Prison PenPal Araceli Tello

Araceli Tello

Araceli is 48 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AraceliMore about AraceliContact InformationSentence Information

Have you ever noticed that just one letter can make all the difference between here and there? (unknown)

Each of us brings a unique gift to the world, unwrap yours and share it. I’m writing to find someone (unknown) to share my hopes, dreams, and future with. It took me a long time to find myself and realize that I am a unique gift to the world. I myself have grown from the misunderstood girl I used to be and I love the mature confident woman I have become.

I love life and I’m grateful every day for a chance to share my love with others. I am a very passionate woman. I enjoy cooking, outdoor activities, and family gatherings. I value honesty and loyalty. I will never judge you, I will be open and understanding, whether in friendship or something more. I will respect our relationship. I’m offering a relationship built on trust, excitement, passion, and laughter- I will only accept you for who you truly are. Give me a chance, write me, and let’s start a friendship.

You can email me with the Securus App. Just make sure to provide a mailing address in your email so I can always reply to you.

Date of Birth: 11/02/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bryan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/23/2026

Araceli Tello #01855166

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.