Prison PenPal Julian Ramirez

Julian Ramirez

Julian is 41 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JulianMore about JulianContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Julian. I’m 41 and I’m a father of two. My hobbies are drawing, working out, and watching TV shows, especially “Enamorándonos”! My favorite music is Banda. I also love to dance.

I’m looking to talk to someone loving, compassionate and caring, because those fit my own qualities. I was born in Tucson, Arizona, but I was raised in Nogales, Mexico. Therefore, I am a family-oriented man. I am seeking friends for now but I am open to any future relationships that may progress from a friendship.

If you would like to contact me, you can write me a letter to the address listed, or email me on Securus. You will find me on there under “AZ DOC Inmate Services”, correctional ID number 166378.

Date of Birth: 05/24/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/19/2026

Julian Ramirez #166378

ASPC Tucson, Rincon Unit
P.O. Box 24403
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x2)
Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.