Prison Penpal Michael Green

Michael Green

Michael is 40 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey Ladies,
My name is Mike, I’m 40 years (I’m a cancer) and I am from Detroit. I want to take this time to give you a glimpse of who I am. I have a great personality and I am funny as hell. I enjoy being in the company of people with good vibes and energy. I love music all different genres. I am a man of principle and I am God fearing. I believe in being blatantly honest. An I always prefer truth over lies.

Since my incarceration. I’ve earned my certification in culinary arts and numerous self-help programs. I also have an associate degree in “Communication”. I have written 2 books and I am currently writing my 3rd book. So it’s safe to say I’ve been putting in the necessary work to prepare myself for society.

I am taking this chance to find a woman who I could have great conversations with that can lead us to becoming friends. I’m looking for a mature woman who is confident in who is and who isn’t into playing games. I want a woman who is easy going, intelligent with a great personality and that’s pleasing to the eyes. At the end of the day sweetie, if the dudes out there won’t treat you right, I promise I won’t do you wrong.

You can text me at 313-540-7872.

Date of Birth: 07/14/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/12/2025

Michael Green #47108-039

P.O. Box 900
Ray Brook, NY 12977

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Hobbs Act Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.