Prison PenPal Benjamin Criglar

Benjamin Criglar

Benjamin is 35 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet BenjaminMore about BenjaminContact InformationSentence Information

This isn’t 1+1, though it might be for you to see what you desire and reach out. All I request is honesty, high energy level, and most importantly, you have to have an independent willpower to prevail. Beside that, the other things will float right in harmony.

My name is Benjamin Criglar and I’ve been down 8.5 years. I get out July 31st, 2024. I’m a horse trainer at Stewart Conservation Camp in Carson City, Nevada. We have public auction here. I’m also on YouTube riding my horses. Name of page is S.S.I Ranch. My horses’ names are Tyesha, Polly B. Been doing it for 2.5 years and yes, I love it hands down. I am single, no kids, 35 years old, healthy, body of the Gods, also fun, kind, respectful man; but why lie, I love to make people smile and always love being positive.

I’m doing time for robbery. It’s my first time ever coming to prison. It does something to a good man who made a dumb decision. Thankful I got a strong mind. Look, I’m an open book, just don’t flip the pages too fast, you may past up on a good one.

Thank you.

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, make sure to leave a mailing address for me to reply to you, as we can only reply through regular mail in Nevada. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 12/27/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Malden, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/17/2025

Benjamin Criglar #1219425

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8 to 21 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary with a Firearm / Deadly Weapon (x2)
Robbery (x2)
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.