Prison PenPal Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

Jose is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jose, I heard about Wire of Hope from another inmate and decided to give it a try.

I am currently breaking wild Mustangs in the horse program here at Stewart Conservation Camp, in Carson City, Nevada. I like to work on cars and I’m a good baseball player. I like to listen to all kinds of music, more specifically Mexican music, country, and rap.

I just wanted to try something new and exciting, so that’s why I’m here. If you like my profile, please write me or send me a message on CorrLinks. I joined Wire of Hope looking for new friends in my life. I still have a couple of years left and you know how prison is. I’m just trying to keep the time going.


P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 04/10/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Wendover, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/03/2025

Jose Rodriguez #1241583

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5.5 to 14 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Arson
3rd Degree Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.