Prison PenPal Oleg Vasiliyvich

Oleg Vasiliyvich

Oleg is 32 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet OlegMore about OlegContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile, and considering writing someone incarcerated. That alone says a lot about the person you are. I am hoping to meet friends to correspond with and establish positive contacts on the outside.

I’d like to know about you, your life, your dreams, your hopes, what you’re looking for in a pen pal as well, so I can be a positive and supportive friend to you.

I’m a mechanic by trade and love working on cars and trucks as a hobby.

I’m from a really Christian family and have been working on my faith diligently. I was born in Ukraine and raised in South Dakota.

I’m working on furthering my education while incarcerated to better my outlook in life. I will continue to work diligently and hope to re-enter society as a productive member.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address by regular mail, so I can add you to my contact list. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sioux Falls, South Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/03/2025

Oleg Vasiliyvich #77878-509

USP Leavenworth
P.O. Box 1000
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.