Prison PenPal Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Kelly is 60 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet KellyMore about KellyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! My name is Kelly, and I have been wanting to find a nice lady to correspond with during my remaining time here and beyond! I am a good guy, just got caught up in something a little unfair to me. But, it is what it is! And I will tell you a little about myself! I am a sports enthusiast, love going out to dinner, taking trips, also I love music. I am a high school graduate and some college. I am actually in college now in here for Business Administration! If you are interested, please send me a message. I treat women with total respect!

Date of Birth: 08/09/1963 (60 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/20/2025

Kelly Johnson #A805281

Chillicothe Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 5500
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Involuntary manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.