Prison PenPal Jesse Harvey

Jesse Harvey

Jesse is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

Greeting and blessing, my name is Jesse and I must say it feels good to say that I am finally finishing up my sentence after 23 years. I look forward to starting a new journey with new experiences, friendships, and maybe a relationship.
I have missed out on a lot, but always been a believer in a strong connection. I would love to meet someone whom I can get caught up with in the moment, with good conversations, good laughs, and just that shoulder when you might need them.
I am in love with looking at the stars at night, camping, traveling, and enjoying the company of my significant other. I look forward also to meeting that old soul as me, in hopes to building and growing by lively getting to know each other. I really hope to hear from that special someone soon.
You can email me at

Date of Birth: 07/15/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/26/2024

Jesse Harvey #R34639

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x2)
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.