Prison PenPal Brian Rayford

Brian Rayford

Brian is 28 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Brian. I’m 28 years old, originally from Las Vegas, and I’ve been incarcerated since 2015. During my journey behind bars, I’ve become a business owner, college graduate, blogger, and entrepreneur.

I’m here because I enjoy meeting new people and value connections, different cultures, and ways of life. I’m jumping into the mix with the best of intentions, an open mind, and full of optimism.

If you had the advantage of hearing about me from someone else before reaching out, you’d hear how honest, respectful, ambitious, goal and growth-oriented, fun, positive, attentive, and adventurous I am.

If you’re here looking for a new friendship or are at least open-minded enough to see me as the person I am today rather than the sum of my mistakes, then I hope you consider contacting me at or downloading the Securus mobile app and sending me an email!

Brian Rayford

Date of Birth: 08/23/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: N/A
Height: N/A
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/25/2025

Brian Rayford #391598

Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.