Prison PenPal Jermmie Carlisle

Jermmie Carlisle

Jermmie is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JermmieMore about JermmieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, nice to meet you, my name is Jermmie Carlisle. I’m 37, I’m from North Chicago, IL. Trying something new, it’s really hard to find good friends these days you know so when you meet a good person you have to enjoy every moment with that person. But it’s always good to have a loyal and trustworthy friend in your life. The last 15 years been rough for me, people in and out of my life, family, friends, etc, but I have learned a lot about life. I have been incarcerated since I was 21 years of age. I’m a changed man, I’ve made bad decisions in life and been around the wrong crowd of people, but trust me once you get to know me as a person, you will see a caring person, open minded, family oriented, and a good listener. I’m looking for someone who enjoys life and be willing to have an open heart and be open minded and be willing not to judge but be open to a good friend. I would love to hear from a great lady friend. If you want to know more you could write me or email me at You have a bless day. God Bless You!

Date of Birth: 06/01/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: North Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/30/2025

Jermmie Carlisle #M08691

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault (x2)
Criminal Sexual Assault
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.