Prison Penpal Carlos Duran

Carlos Duran

Carlos is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. I’m a 36-year-old man looking for women for friendship and a companion, and maybe help others that need a good listener. I’m here to listen.

I’m very goal oriented. I value honesty, compassion, and faith.

I spend most of my time exercising, attending school for my GED and welding course. I’m a kind-hearted person. I try to keep my mentality upfront and make the best of this situation.

I like Spanish music. I like to sing. I would like to contact kind-hearted women that will brighten my day, and I can brighten yours.

P.S. I do have a social media account so contact me to know them. Also, you can text me through my email carrier listed on here (Securus).

Date of Birth: 09/22/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/15/2025

Carlos Duran #295563

ASPC Eyman, South Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Sexual Conduct with a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.