Prison PenPal Mack Porter

Mack Porter

Mack is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet Mack More about Mack Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Mack Porter but everyone calls me Red… I have been incarcerated for 15 years. I pray to be home in 2026 long as I stay the course and gain all my time cuts… About me I’m 37 still young, I love to laugh and joke, I am very open and transparent man. When it comes to me during this time down, I have been working on being a real man a man of dignity and respect and not allowing the poor choice I made all those years ago define me. This has caused me to look into myself and see the flaws that I don’t think were there and when I found them I confronted them and implemented change into my life. To be honest I learned how to live me because when I was out there in the trenches I didn’t! I work in prison as the prison plumber so I work all around the prison, learning a trade I can use shot outside of these fences and walls. I am trying to get to know someone because even though I am surrounded around people constantly it’s very lonely in here and on a high level outta sight outta mind is so real! So I am hoping to find someone who is funny and willing to look past my past and give me a chance in your future… 🙏 Hit me up on (mack porter 184041) please send pictures. Be cool thanks for reading, Red…

Date of Birth: 11/22/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Fort Wayne, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/18/2025

Mack Porter #184041

Branchville Correctional Facility
21390 Old State Road 37
Branchville, IN 47514

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Auto Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.