Prison PenPal Anthony Donovan

Anthony Donovan

Anthony is 26 and incarcerated in the US (MS).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Don’t be shy! Just say Hi!

I’m Anthony! I’ve never tried one of the sites before, but after 8 years, I would really like to try and makes some new friends. I’m looking for some fun and engaging people to pass the time with. When I was out, I loved going camping, swimming, and star gazing. I am down to earth and a fun-loving guy. Since I have been incarcerated, I’ve earned my GED and have dreams of doing some college courses. My day-to-day life consists of working out, programming, and a lot of reading. I’ve been working hard on calming down and staying out of trouble. Life is too short to waste by always being in trouble. Even though I am incarcerated, I try to live everyday like I am free. My goals for when I get out are to open up a business and build a nice house out in the country. Then, when I get settled, I would eventually like to have a family. My hobbies are ceramics, cooking, and playing cards. I really want to get into wood working and maybe a program for it at some point. I love music. I believe there is a type of music to express every emotion. I’ve never really watched many movies, so is you are an avid movie fan, you could recommend me some. If I can, I will watch them. I love nature and animals. I’m also a fan of fast cars.

My pictures are a little outdated. One is from when I was 19 years old. The other is when I was 23. After we get to know each other I’ll send more updated ones. If you want to send me pictures, that’s cool. If not, that’s cool also!

Anyone and everyone is welcome to write me. All I want is a moment of your time and some conversation. I’m missing the best years of my life in here, so I would really appreciate you letting me live vicariously through you. Hopefully, my profile has appealed to you, and you decide to get to know me better. I am an open book. If you have any questions for me, please do not be afraid to ask.

Currently I do not have access to the Corrlinks system, so letters by mail is the only way to get in touch with me. I will definitely be delighted to receive your letter and will write back immediately.

Until Then!!!

Date of Birth: 01/30/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Springfield, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/18/2025

Anthony Donovan #31667-045

FCI Yazoo City
P.O. Box 5000
Yazoo City, MS 39194

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine
Using a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug-Trafficking Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.