Prison PenPal Brian Robson

Brian Robson

Brian is 33 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Brian Robson.

I am 33 years old, I’m from Boise, Idaho. I’m 5’11 with brown hair and brown eyes. My hobbies are hiking, camping, fishing. I’m an outdoors man.

I’m writing this profile to hopefully find someone to talk to and possibly build a long-term relationship with or find that special someone I can spend time with, because you never know what you may find on the inside of prison.

A little about me: I have a funny personality and I enjoy making people laugh around me; my motto in life is why frown when you can laugh? I’m looking for someone who is open-minded and easygoing with a down-to-earth kind of mindset. I have big dimples when I smile and I’m very kindhearted.

How to contact me is through You will find me under Brian Robson, correctional ID number 120199. I look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Date of Birth: 05/31/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/25/2024

Brian Robson #120199

South Idaho Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8509
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Grand Theft by Any Common Law Larceny, Embezzlement, Extortion or Receiving Stolen Goods

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.