Prison Penpal Julio Lopez

Julio Lopez

Julio is 51 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JulioMore about JulioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Julio López. I’m 51 years old, I’m Mexican, my eyes are brown, and I’m 5′ 4″. I love to work out and run. I like sports a lot in general. I’m very fun and love to smile a lot. I also love listening to music of all genres and I would like to share my friendship sincerely and with all my heart. I’m very open with all questions in a conversation. I like to talk about the beauty of everyday things that God offers us in this world. I’ve found myself incarcerated since 2003. I’m not married, have no girlfriend, and would like to have a beautiful and sweet friendship with latina women. I wish you a wonderful day. Sincerely, J.L.

Date of Birth: 11/03/71 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tamaulipas, Mexico
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/06/2024


Graham Correctional Center
12078 Route IL-185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.