Prison Penpal Antonio Yazzie

Antonio Yazzie

Antonio is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there. What do I say that has not already been said? I hope I can raise just enough curiosity to catch your attention to get you thinking about reaching out to say “hi.” If you’re reading this, I hope you give me a chance and take a leap of faith with me.

I really don’t know how to put myself out there to get someone to write. What do I say and where do I begin? It’s been a while since I met anyone new. I don’t have much of a social life with anyone out there and I thought I would give this program a chance. After four years of receiving no kind of mail, maybe I’ll get lucky and meet some fun new friends who are interesting and exciting, who can bring light to my dark days. I believe we all have a story to tell and the things we experienced in life influence us today, whether it’s good or bad. Meeting a good friend to share thoughts and conversations with would be wonderful. I miss that person-to-person interaction because the unknown can be both scary and exciting. Maybe we can share a smile and laugh together.

A bit about myself, I’m open to new experiences, easy-going, adventurous, sincere, and a direct kind of person, with a good personality. Despite my situation, I continue to keep my spirits high, pushing through my incarceration. It isn’t easy at times feeling left out from the world and its joys, but I’m accepting the repercussion of a bad choice I made. Before coming to prison, I was a wielder. I like classic vehicles because they’re simple to fix and they have character. I enjoy a range of music depending on my mood, reading a good book and watching movies if it’s good.

If I failed to mention anything you would like to know, please don’t hesitate to ask. Either by an old fashion letter or by signing up for emails with Securus. Hopefully, my photos didn’t scare you away LOL Thank you for stopping to view my profile and hearing what this convict had to express.

Date of Birth: 07/16/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/13/2024

Antonio Yazzie #188649

ASPC Lewis, Morey Unit
P.O Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Driving Under the Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -