Prison PenPal Kejuan Carter

Kejuan Carter

Kejuan is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KejuanMore about KejuanContact InformationSentence Information

Seeking friends.
Hello, my name is KeJuan but everyone calls me Gotti. I’m from Champaign, IL, born and raised but would love to explore something different. I was given a 15-year sentence for armed violence and would have to serve 50 % of that time but with good behavior I could be home in 2 years (2026). What I’m looking for on Wire of Hope is a friendship first that would lead to something more serious, someone that could make me smile, hear me out and not judge me for my past mistakes. I would love to find that special someone I could communicate with daily, share my feelings with, buy nice gifts for and just connect with each other all around and when I come home share a life together, but I’m willing to take things slow if you aren’t ready just yet. If you’re wanting to get to know me a little bit more you could add me on GTL ConnectNetwork. I don’t care about race, weight, height, or if you have kids, I just want someone I could bond with on all angles. If you’re wanting to get to know me a little better, just hit me up, I’ll be waiting. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

Date of Birth: 06/27/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Champaign, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/12/2025

Kejuan Carter #S16891

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.