Prison Penpal Lucas Deprey

Lucas Deprey

Lucas is 25 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet LucasMore about LucasContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Lucas Deprey.

I’m 25 years old. My birthday is August 29, 1998. I grew up in California, but have lived in Texas, New Mexico, and now I will call Utah home for a little while. Ok, you got me- a little longer than a while. I am looking for someone who is willing to write consistently and willing to write for a while yet to come. I’m looking for friends, anyone who is willing to write.

I think I’m a likable and funny guy. Most of my humor is sarcasm. If you know anything about the God Loki (not Tom Hiddleston!) from the actual Norse stories, then you have a general idea of me. I am cunning and witty instead of wise. I find myself to be amusing even when other people don’t. I am also kind, loving, and loyal to my family and friends.

I love kids and animals. Sometimes I feel it is easier to connect with animals more than people. I also love the ocean and miss it dearly. As for the type of music I like, there is a wide variety- from rap to rock, to alternative and country and pop. I like hiking, late night walks, bonfires on the beach and BBQs. Someday, I would love to go scuba diving and skydiving.

I love tattoos. I currently have two sleeves, some on my chest, stomach, both shins and calves. I actually have Thor’s hammer on the top of my head! I am working on a full body suit, one piece at a time. I’ll get there eventually.

I’m honest to a fault. I am the one who will tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. I hope someday to be able to have a family. I have no kids. I’ve never been married (not that I’m against it, I just have not found the right person).

Well, I hope this letter catches someone’s attention enough to write to me.

Sincerely and respectfully,
Lucas Deprey

Date of Birth: 08/29/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Paradise, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/04/2024

Lucas Deprey #233797

Utah State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 165300
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Dangerous Weapon by a Restricted Person
Obstruction of Justice

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.