Prison Penpal Jerry Pintelon

Jerry Pintelon

Jerry is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JerryMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

If you always do what you always did, you’ll always get what you always get.

I first would like to say thank you for taking the time out of your day to look at my profile.
Hello, I am Jerry, but I also go by JP. I am family oriented and would do anything for family. I have a 4-year-old son and a 5-year-old daughter and they are my whole wide world! I believe having morals and values. I was always taught right, especially with how women should be treated and have to be respectful and chivalrous. So holding the door and courting a woman and walking closest to the streets in the company of a woman is no issue. I believe being spontaneous, adventurous, and giving compliments. I pay very close attention to details. I also have an extroverted personality and a little sprinkle of A.D.D. I like using humor especially in unseen circumstances. I absolutely love music, my favorite genre is country.
I listen to everything though. I just focus better with music and I love to sing! I enjoy having fires, going camping, riding motorcycles, quads, trucks, race cars, and restoring vehicles. I sometimes like driving fast because for me the world slows down in those moments. I love cooking food in here and out there. I take pride in my appearance and I change my look from time to time. I like black and white movies and deep conversations. I have been told I am an old soul and my laugh is jelly and makes people smile. I am very unique in more ways than most and there’s no other like me. I currently train dogs in the facility I am at and that is something I am proud of as far as achievements. I hope we can talk about dreams, endeavors and goals. If you would like real conversation with no judgement, by all means feel free to message. Have a great day and don’t forget to smile and remember life isn’t that bad and everything you’ve been through and endure makes you stronger!

Ps: You can email me on

Date of Birth: 04/02/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Sauk village, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pentecostal
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/03/2025

Jerry Pintelon #Y37556

Shawnee Correctional Center
6666 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a firearm
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.