Prison Penpal Teddy Stokes

Teddy Stokes

Teddy is 48 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet TeddyMore about TeddyContact InformationSentence Information

I was convicted of First Degree Murder and Armed Robbery when i was 22. I am currently serving two life sentences. I am athletic when I can get away from my job as a law clerk.
I do enjoy laughing and making people laugh. A serious jokester is an apt description. I enjoy making fun of the English language because of its ambiguity.
I am outgoing and enjoy most outdoor activities. I enjoy learning about others and am interested in foreign languages, some philosophy, and about other countries’ customs. I write creative high fantasy and love reading.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 09/15/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/14/2025

Teddy Stokes #P09866

Santa Rosa Annex
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: Life Sentence (x2)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.