Prison PenPal John Le

John Le

John is 36 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

I’m here to look for some positive and new genuine friends who like to have intellectual conversations.

Some things you should know about me are that I graduated high school, pursued college, and earned a degree in business. I speak 3 languages: English, Vietnamese, and a little bit of Spanish. On most days, I work out and play sports. I may look unapproachable but I am very likable. I can be very outgoing, sarcastic, and charismatic. Let’s just say that I’m all about good vibes. I’m a non-judgmental person; I base people on the conversations I have with them. I listen to all types of music; it just depends on the day on how I’m feeling.

I love art, I love doing tattoos and getting them. I’ve got quite a few tattoos and none of them I regret having because each one has its meaning and stories. The one I cherish the most is a portrait of my daughter. She’s my breath, my world, my everything.

That’s just a part of myself. You can contact me at, inmate number 071379. Drop some lines and I’ll drop some back, and hopefully, we can get to know one another!

Date of Birth: 12/06/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Vietnamese, some Spanish
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/15/2025

John Le #071379

Reception and Treatment Center
P.O. Box 22800
Lincoln, NE 68542

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault
Use of a Firearm to Commit a Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.