Prison Penpal Billy Crudup

Billy Crudup

Billy is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet BillyMore about BillyContact InformationSentence Information

First of all, it ain’t nothing like having a beautiful woman stop by to check out something you wrote. So, thank you!

In this blessed space, you have a man that’s on fire! I am top of the line genuine, intelligent and sincere, plus, I come with all those pure traits that you may be looking for in a good friend, and I am available.

Naturally I’m unique, loving, honest, caring, passionate, and just love to show a woman how appreciated she is. I won’t play around with your mind and heart… now I could make love to it and if I do there will be no games.

Movies and music are my go-to, especially by something warm like a fire place. I can sing as well. I’m very smart and creative on an executive level. I’m an entrepreneur and an inspiring philanthropist with hopes of one day ending hunger!

I would like to travel one day, and hopefully go camping with an experienced person again.

I’m very positive, optimistic, and have a golden energy that can easily bring you out of one state and pull you into a better one!

Movies I love: Man on Fire, Five Feet Apart, Alita Battle Angel, Avengers, Lucy, Cruella, Gladiator.
Music I love: Future, Lil Durk, Lady A, Nipsey Hussle, JayZ, Rascal Flatts, Lil Baby, Backstreet Boys, NSync.

I’ve been incarcerated for the last 13 years. For most of them I’ve been reprogramming my brain so I can be the best stranger, friend, family and man I can, to offer more to myself, this world and the people that are in it, and I could use a few friends.
I’m part of a Golden Wavelength and if you have any idea what that means, then you know that you just hit the Jackpot! Need I say more?

So what are you waiting for? If you’re looking for something amazing, then send me a message. I wanna know everything about you.

PS: don’t tell no one I told you this, but I cry during sad movies, lol, but serious.

Thanks again, take care and stay warm!

Date of Birth: 11/13/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, and learning Spanish
Religion: N/A, very spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/04/2026

Billy Crudup #1066342

Potosi Correctional Center
C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
PO Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Assault 1st Degree
Armed Criminal Action

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.