Prison PenPal Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Jacob is 38 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jacob Young but I’m better known to my family as King Neil. I’m from the southside of Chicago and I’m seeking friendship, someone I can kick it with and share a few laughs with. Plus, I do have the potential to be that needed breath of fresh air, or ray of sunshine that can brighten your darkest days.
And if you think it ain’t what it is, or could be, try me! I give you my word, I’ll prove you wrong sweetheart. Race, color, or creed are not an issue. As long as you have a fun sense of humor and a wonderful heart. Is that you? If so, let’s make a beautiful thing happen, oh so beautifully! (smile). Please sign up at so we can email each other. Also, my phone calls are free so no worries on your end 🙂

Date of Birth: 04/17/1986 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/18/2025

Jacob Young #R41040

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.