Prison PenPal Tyle Laske

Tyler Laske

Tyler is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TylerMore about TylerContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there I’m Tyler, I’m 28. I’ve been locked up for 1 year now and have 2 years to go. I’m on here to find friends and get to know someone I can trust or even maybe be with? Stuff about me, I like to cook, work, draw. I’ve been single for 2 years. I have one kid, she’s about to turn 4. Since I’ve been locked up I’ve been working on myself to be a better person. Being locked up can be hard sometimes when you have no one to talk to. Hopefully I can find the one for me in jail and on the outside of jail. Hopefully I hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/12/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/18/2025

Tyler Laske #Y172366

Sheridan Correctional Center
4017 E 2603rd Rd
Sheridan, IL 60551

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Stolen Vehicle (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.