Prison PenPal James Daniels

James Daniels

James is 61 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and welcome to my profile! I’m thrilled that you’ve taken the time to stop by. Let me give you a glimpse into my world. My name is James, I’m a charismatic kindhearted individual standing tall at 6’2″ with mesmerizing light brown eyes. Laughter and jokes are my constant companions, and I love engaging in outdoor activities such as fishing and nature walks. I also love dancing, cleaning, cooking, reading, exercising, watching movies, and indulging in a stimulating game of chess.

I am in search of a remarkable female companion. Someone who shares my enthusiasm for life, enjoys meaningful conversations, and shared experiences. Open-mindedness is a quality I value deeply, as it opens the door to endless possibilities and exploration.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who is down to earth, great listener and loves to laugh, you can write to me via letter mail and/or email me through Securus.

Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed day!

Date of Birth: 11/04/1961 (61 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tallahassee, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/18/2024

James Daniels #561560

Liberty County Correctional Institution
PO Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Battery on Minor by Family or Custodial Authority (x4)
Lewd Lascivious Conduct (x3)
Providing Obscene Material to a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.