Prison Penpal Billie Parrack

Billie Parrack

Billie is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BillieMore about BillieContact InformationSentence Information

I’m hoping to reconnect with some old friends and make some new ones. Twenty years ago, I told my friends to go on with their lives and some did. Well, some just wouldn’t listen. Go figure! They turned out to be angels; at least for me. Unfortunately, they’ve passed on, leaving me here to somehow continue without them and to miss them daily with all of my heart. I can’t replace them and wouldn’t even try. They managed to make me promise to try and connect with like-minded folks.

Covid-19 has put a kink in a lot of people’s styles, but maybe it will give us a chance to spend more time getting to know each other.

I used to be a real “A-Dub”; hated myself and took it out on everyone around me. But somehow, over the years, I’ve managed to change. I’ve always wanted to be a “good person.” So, I tried. My wonderful friends helped. While I haven’t become “good”, I believe I have managed to become more like my friends were- “a person I’d want to have as a friend.”

I also finally learned: “Don’t sweat the small stuff… it’s ALL small stuff.”

I love to write (stories, letters, etc.) and love even more to read. I’ll read ANYTHING, literally. I’ve become pretty good at all kinds of arts and crafts.

I have my family support, love, and prayers. There’s still areas that only a friend can fill (not knocking parents) and that’s where you (hopefully), my new friend, comes in. I like trading book reports and thought I’d like to share some of my stories. I can use the phone and keep my account charged so there’s no call charge to the receiving party. I like to share my art with my friends too. Sometimes I’ll buy greeting cards on commissary, but I usually prefer to make them myself. I’m sensitive and pour a lot into my work.

I’ll reply to anyone who writes. Just make sure to always leave a mailing address for me, as I can only reply through snail mail at the moment. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day!

Billie

Date of Birth: 10/06/1966 (54 years old)
Gender: Transgender (MtF)
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian & White)
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown/Blond/Red
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: American Indian Religion / Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/04/2022

Billie Parrack #01246631

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, TX 76367

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 30 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -