Prison PenPal Devin Simmons

Devin Simmons

Devin is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DevinMore about DevinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Devin but known to many by the name “Success.” I am a rehabilitated inmate that has outgrown the ways of the streets and the ways I treated people. I realize life itself is far more precious than jewels and just being free and alive is the paramount of beauty, harmony and joy and these things we take for granted.

I am very spiritual and in tune with the universal laws of life from our higher power. I enjoy conversing and networking with troubled, depressed, happy or sad women that I can mentally, physically and spiritually build with on mind, body and soul. I am a passionate but sentimental thug, I guess you could say, but with great mannerism from the teachings of my grandparents. I enjoy writing, history, animals and science, and I hope with this brief description I can spark your great interest as a friend if not romance. I leave as I come with peace!

Blessings, if interested and you decide to email me on Securus, please leave a mailing address so I can reply back to you if I can’t by email. Take care.

Date of Birth: 02/09/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Killeen, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, little German
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/17/2024

Devin Simmons #01969486

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.