Prison PenPal Tamir Anthony

Tamir Anthony

Tamir is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TamirMore about TamirContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies,
I’m in a lonely stage right now but not no more as I enter this process seeking conversation, friendship and hopefully my number one… no complications here, just in search of an open-minded straight forward, down to earth female who’s not afraid to jump out there cause life is too short to be afraid and too short to procrastinate and I’m a person who believes some people come into your life for a reason, some for a season and some for forever… so which individual are you? Cause yesterday ended last night so all we got is today. One thing for sure, two things for certain, what isn’t tried won’t work so please open up so we can get to it. Feel free to sign up so we can email one another at
I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 06/14/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/20/2025

Tamir Anthony #Y54143

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.