Prison PenPal Daniel Ebinger

Daniel Ebinger

Daniel is 26 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! I’m Daniel. I’m 26, born in Virginia and have lived here all my life, except for the time spent in the Marines. I am a total animal lover, (cats, dogs, birds, snakes, spiders and others), and I love meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy art and design and have included a picture of one of my original designs that I did on a simple cotton handkerchief. I like to travel, have been to Europe and would love to see South America, Asia and the Middle East. I have always been interested in history and law, especially constitutional law. I plan to continue my education while here. I’m not religious but I am very open-minded and am willing to talk with absolutely anyone about absolutely anything. What I am looking for most are friends – people I can share my experiences with and stay in touch with both now and in the future. Thank you for taking the time to check me out and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 08/21/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Water View, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/14/2025

Daniel Ebinger #2119034

Haynesville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 129
Haynesville VA 23472


Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of child porn
Solicitation of child porn
Solicitation by use of a computer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.