Prison PenPal Paul Jones

Paul Jones

Paul is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet PaulMore about PaulContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Paul. While you are reading this, I hope you are well.

A few of my favorite things include baseball, coffee, dogs, and cooking. I pass my time by fellowshipping, working, exercising, reading, and listening to music- mostly rock and country, but I like a little bit of everything.

A few unique things: I don’t sing well, but I still love to. I prefer cold and cloudy days rather than warm and sunny, and I love to write but often struggle with writer’s block.

Friends of mine have described me as optimistic, self-motivated, open-minded, and kind. I am looking for meaningful friendships as I’m leading a newly sober and faith-filled life. I’m a good listener and love to encourage people, so you can do it! Go ahead and write me!

The best way to contact me is through the Securus website. I hope God blesses whatever you may be going through right now. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/15/2025

Paul Jones #02263122

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intoxicated Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.