Prison PenPal John Mines

John Mines

John is 42 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

I am just a guy reaching out to connect with people in “the real world”.

My name is John but most people call me June. I am 42 years old, biracial, and a Gemini. Yes, that means I have good days and not-so-good days, I think we all do. Have you ever just wanted someone to listen to you but nobody has the time? Well, I have the time. Let’s get acquainted.

You can contact me through Securus under John Mines #841848.

Date of Birth: 06/04/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/21/2024

John Mines #841848

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 13 years to life
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Assault
1st Degree Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon
1st Degree Kidnapping
1st Degree Rape
Unlawful Imprisonment
Attempted 2nd Degree Rape
2nd Degree Assault with Sexual Motivation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.