Prison Penpal Keith Reinecker

Keith Reinecker

Keith is 45 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

For those who are currently taking the time to read this profile… Thank you! Hi! My name is Keith, and presently I reside at SCI Houtzdale, in Houtzdale, Pennsylvania, but originally from York, Pennsylvania. I’ve been incarcerated since November 2017. I’m scheduled to see Parole in July of this year. If Paroled, my minimum release date will be November 2024.
About me: I’m 45 years old, 6’2″ tall, with an athletic build. I served in the U.S. Marine Corps as a weapon’s specialist. I’m somewhat of a perfectionist: direct, organized, and very detail oriented. Prior to my incarceration, I was living an extremely reckless and chaotic lifestyle. Since then, I’ve grown and changed so much as a person.

In 2019 I made a decision to get healthy. I’ve been in the gym consistently for the past five years. I have a full-time job, work part-time as a Certified Peer Specialist, and still manage to find time to be at the gym five days a week, where my crew and I are always pushing each other beyond our limits. This time has taught me humility, compassion, and above all, patience.
I have an amazing relationship with my mother. I call her every day. She’s my best friend and I love her dearly. My mother has been there for me throughout this entire journey. I will be relocating to Maryland to live with her after my release. Her husband tragically passed away last year, and feel it is my responsibility to finally be there for her.

If you are serious about getting to know me, please email or write. I will always write back, and appreciate the same respect in return. I am not afraid to answer the hard questions, so please don’t hesitate to ask anything you’d like to know about me.
Can’t wait to meet you!!

Date of Birth: 12/14/1978 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: York, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/06/2025

Keith Reinecker #NN3751

SCI Houtzdale
Smart Communications / PA DOC
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 to 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.