Prison PenPal Raymond Taylor

Raymond Taylor

Raymond is 28 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RaymondMore about RaymondContact InformationSentence Information

World, this is a man who loves life and just enjoys it no matter what it is and how it comes. I’m looking to meet people new as I do this time and change my life around and be a real businessman at the plan I have when I get back in the real world. Like coming out with my clothing line and being the best cook in the world and have my own stores one day.

My big dream is to visit the world, just enjoy life that God gave us every day, thank him first. It might sound crazy but to be real, prison made me look at life differently and in a good way, not a bad way.

I don’t go off on looks. Just have a good mind and soul and age is just a number and know what you want out of life. If you like what you see and what I said, just hit me up ASAP. Please let’s enjoy life while we still can.

P.S. I’m having issues receiving letters by regular mail; please email me on JPay if you can. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/04/2024

Raymond Taylor #1535520

Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, VA 24279

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.